Add Difficulty Default AI in Practice Mode

darktheatre
Script
Script
Posts: 34

Add Difficulty Default AI in Practice Mode

Post#1 » 31 Jul 2017, 18:33

my proposal
Image

sollniss
Automaton
Automaton
Posts: 178

Re: Add Difficulty Default AI in Practice Mode

Post#2 » 01 Aug 2017, 01:44

And who makes these AIs?

pier4r
Skynet
Skynet
Posts: 3390

Re: Add Difficulty Default AI in Practice Mode

Post#3 » 01 Aug 2017, 07:32

Gfx could pick from players performing well in a certain map according to the league. But It may not work for new versions that may invalidate some ais.
http://www.reddit.com/r/Gladiabots/wiki/players/pier4r_nvidia_shield_k1 -> Gladiabots CHAT, stats, insights and more ;

Ein Stein
Automaton
Automaton
Posts: 131

Re: Add Difficulty Default AI in Practice Mode

Post#4 » 01 Aug 2017, 17:03

Well maybe make a tournament and implement the winner's AI? :P
We cannot solve our problems with the same thinking we used when we created them.

TheKidPunisher
Autonomous Entity
Autonomous Entity
Posts: 565

Re: Add Difficulty Default AI in Practice Mode

Post#5 » 06 Sep 2017, 18:20

I agree that the PvE need more difficulty (the twitter mission 1 has really bad AI)

But the PvE is just here to make the game familiar for new player after tutorial and before the main interest of the game: PvP

Return to “Feature Requests”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests