ai folders on ai list[main post renewed]

ConsciouS-0nE
Autonomous Entity
Autonomous Entity
Posts: 740

ai folders on ai list[main post renewed]

Post#1 » 17 Dec 2016, 06:33

Add an 'AI FOLDERS' that 'STORES'
'numbers' of ai in one place "hidden", to REDUCE,ORGANIZE,SIMPLIFY,etc the ai list.

  • Pros
    -not that much kinda scrolling
    -organized stuff
    -General Essentials
    -fast search
    -what else?
    -hidden ais so, less lag
    -ais only load when viewed

AI LIST UI "DEMO"
  • +"AI FOLDER X[8 ais]"(CLICKED,SHOWS AI STORED ON IT)
    -ai name
    -ai name
    -ai name
    -ai name
    -ai name
    -ai name
    -ai name
    -ai name
    +create new ai
  • +"AI FOLDER Y[26 ais]"
    (Default phase,uncollapsed, hiding the ais stored on it.)
  • +"AI FOLDER Z[36 ais]"
  • [|||||]
    (grid to separate the 'FOLDER',maybe not needed )
    ( ais that arent stored on any Folder)
    Ai l
    Ai o
    Ai v
    Ai e
  • +create new
    ;(when clicked, shows 'options', that would like to create a new;)
    -new ai
    -new ai "FOLDER"

////////////////////
(Natural phase, if FOLDERS above isnt clicked)(this is how the ai list above when all of the 3 "folders" is 'closed')(because basically thats how folders work)


"Ai list looks"
  • +"AI FOLDER X[8 ai's]"
  • +"AI FOLDER Y[26 ai's]"
  • +"AI FOLDER Z[36 ai's]"
  • [|||||]
    Ai h
    Ai u
    Ai r
    Ai t
    Ai s
  • +create new


///////////////////////////////////
IMG_20161217_175116.png
Or as simply explained as this one image,
Wanted the ai list to work like this one.
IMG_20161217_175116.png (44.86 KiB) Viewed 2063 times

Bloody geeks, how bout that?
Image
Last edited by ConsciouS-0nE on 23 Dec 2016, 08:36, edited 10 times in total.

User avatar
GFX47
Dev
Dev
Posts: 2914

Re: if AI count inreased to 50<

Post#2 » 17 Dec 2016, 10:25

Could you please make complete sentences to explain what you mean?
Thank you!

ConsciouS-0nE
Autonomous Entity
Autonomous Entity
Posts: 740

Re: if AI count increased to 50< (edit done)

Post#3 » 17 Dec 2016, 10:59

Just lemme know if that wasnt clear enough, wrote the last one with 4% battery left on mobile.
Im not the best player, but atleast im something.I'm 8
Science is madness! 3:)

pier4r
Skynet
Skynet
Posts: 3390

Re: if AI count increased to 50< (edit done)

Post#4 » 17 Dec 2016, 11:04

I can say that I cannot follow your thoughts. Either I spend a lot of time to decipher them (and I do not want to) or I ignore what you wrote. So if you can elaborate more (the entire idea) would be great.
http://www.reddit.com/r/Gladiabots/wiki/players/pier4r_nvidia_shield_k1 -> Gladiabots CHAT, stats, insights and more ;

pier4r
Skynet
Skynet
Posts: 3390

Re: if AI count increased to 50< (edit done)

Post#5 » 17 Dec 2016, 11:06

If you want to make a mock AI, instead of messing with your registry (that you can do nevertheless if you know where to put new keys), use this: https://xmlnotepad.codeplex.com/

So you can make list and trees without destroying your system.
http://www.reddit.com/r/Gladiabots/wiki/players/pier4r_nvidia_shield_k1 -> Gladiabots CHAT, stats, insights and more ;

ConsciouS-0nE
Autonomous Entity
Autonomous Entity
Posts: 740

Re: if AI count increased to 50< (edit done)

Post#6 » 17 Dec 2016, 11:13

:lol: :oops: :|

Just imagine that
IMG_20161217_180914.png
IMG_20161217_180914.png (40.95 KiB) Viewed 2057 times

This one


Can work like like
IMG_20161217_175116.png
IMG_20161217_175116.png (44.86 KiB) Viewed 2056 times

This one


Yellow one (files)(when clicked shows other files)

Stash/ai file(ai keeper) (when clicked shows, ais..)

ConsciouS-0nE
Autonomous Entity
Autonomous Entity
Posts: 740

Re: if AI count increased to 50< (edit done)

Post#7 » 17 Dec 2016, 11:20

Still not clear enough?... :lol: :|
Im not the best player, but atleast im something.I'm 8
Science is madness! 3:)

User avatar
GFX47
Dev
Dev
Posts: 2914

Re: if AI count increased to 50< (edit done)

Post#8 » 17 Dec 2016, 11:22

You guessed it.

pier4r
Skynet
Skynet
Posts: 3390

Re: if AI count increased to 50< (edit done)

Post#9 » 17 Dec 2016, 11:26

ConsciouS-0nE wrote:Still not clear enough?... :lol: :|


Do you mean that you want AI folders? Where a folder has Ais inside it?
http://www.reddit.com/r/Gladiabots/wiki/players/pier4r_nvidia_shield_k1 -> Gladiabots CHAT, stats, insights and more ;

ConsciouS-0nE
Autonomous Entity
Autonomous Entity
Posts: 740

Re: if AI count increased to 50< (edit done)

Post#10 » 17 Dec 2016, 12:01

How blind can you be...

Aye folders thats the word, it was in the tip of y tongue but cant recall it.
(Files just the same...)

Or maybe ill just explain it really simple next time XD
("Complexly" explained, boo)
Im not the best player, but atleast im something.I'm 8
Science is madness! 3:)

User avatar
Kanishka
Skynet
Skynet
Posts: 1421
Contact:

Re: if AI count increased to 50< (edit done)

Post#11 » 17 Dec 2016, 15:31

File is Singular. Folder is a collection of Files. :/
Fixes break an AI more than bugs do. :ugeek:

Gladiabots Off-Topic Chat


My Stats: Kanishka_RN3;Kanishka_MiPad

User avatar
NullPointer
Autonomous Entity
Autonomous Entity
Posts: 539

Re: if AI count increased to 50< (edit done)

Post#12 » 17 Dec 2016, 15:41

ConsciouS-0nE wrote:Add an 'AI STASH' that 'STORES'
'numbers' of ai in one place "hidden", to REDUCE,ORGANIZE,SIMPLIFY,etc the ai list.


He suggested something like an archive folder for deprecated AIs I imagine.

ConsciouS-0nE
Autonomous Entity
Autonomous Entity
Posts: 740

Re: if AI count increased from 50 to unlimited (simplified, drinked some coffe)

Post#13 » 17 Dec 2016, 17:01

.........
As if AI count will be raised to unlimited,
What do we expect?
ALOT OF AIS.
Wich will make the ai list REALLY LONG.

Why not make a place(folders),
Where they can be; grouped,organized,simplyfied,etc.

E.g
The ai list(with ais, name samples)
Www
Hhh
Yyy
Nnn
Ooo
Ttt
???
!!!
###
&&&
111
222
333
444
555
777
+create new ai





/////moving on...with the requested ai "FOLDERS" what can it do to the ai list?

E.g (ai folders contains ais on it.)
+"letters"(sample names)
+"symbols"
+"numbers"
+"ais that arent placed on any folders


--------------------|
+create new ai folder
+create new ai( can be done inside the folder)(or other option, just the usual thing to do when creating an ai.)

Image

How bout this? Still not that clear?
Last edited by ConsciouS-0nE on 17 Dec 2016, 17:16, edited 1 time in total.
Im not the best player, but atleast im something.I'm 8
Science is madness! 3:)

ConsciouS-0nE
Autonomous Entity
Autonomous Entity
Posts: 740

Re: if AI count increased from 50 to unlimited (simplified, drinked some coffe)

Post#14 » 17 Dec 2016, 17:10

Question: does the pc view looks like this?
Screenshot_2016-12-18-00-07-51.png
Screenshot_2016-12-18-00-07-51.png (44.93 KiB) Viewed 2029 times



Or like this?

Www hhh yyy nnn ooo ttt ??? !!! ### &&& 111 222 333 444 555 777
Im not the best player, but atleast im something.I'm 8
Science is madness! 3:)

pier4r
Skynet
Skynet
Posts: 3390

Re: if AI count increased from 50 to unlimited (simplified, drinked some coffe)

Post#15 » 17 Dec 2016, 17:20

Like the first.


//rant
I CANNOT FOLLOW YOU, MY HEAD HURTS.
//end rant
http://www.reddit.com/r/Gladiabots/wiki/players/pier4r_nvidia_shield_k1 -> Gladiabots CHAT, stats, insights and more ;

ConsciouS-0nE
Autonomous Entity
Autonomous Entity
Posts: 740

Re: if AI count increased from 50 to unlimited (simplified, drinked some coffe)

Post#16 » 17 Dec 2016, 17:26

Ohhh em gehh
Dio mio autarti.
*sigh..
Its not evem written in Chinese or Egyptian or something.

Image
Im not the best player, but atleast im something.I'm 8
Science is madness! 3:)

HDeffo
Neural Network
Neural Network
Posts: 212

Re: if AI count increased from 50 to unlimited (simplified, drinked some coffe)

Post#17 » 17 Dec 2016, 17:28

Conscious one what's your native language?

ConsciouS-0nE
Autonomous Entity
Autonomous Entity
Posts: 740

Re: if AI count increased from 50 to unlimited (simplified, drinked some coffe)

Post#18 » 17 Dec 2016, 17:36

HDeffo wrote:Conscious one what's your native language?



Pizza it is.


But i can do

Cheese
Putin
Hungry people
Beer
Siesta

And sarcasm( is sarcasm a language?
, its flowing in my blood)
Im not the best player, but atleast im something.I'm 8
Science is madness! 3:)

ConsciouS-0nE
Autonomous Entity
Autonomous Entity
Posts: 740

Re: if AI count increased from 50 to unlimited (simplified, drinked some coffe)

Post#19 » 17 Dec 2016, 18:19

NullPointer wrote:
ConsciouS-0nE wrote:Add an 'AI STASH' that 'STORES'
'numbers' of ai in one place "hidden", to REDUCE,ORGANIZE,SIMPLIFY,etc the ai list.


He suggested something like an archive folder for deprecated AIs I imagine.


Yeahh, * for any ai.

pier4r wrote:
ConsciouS-0nE wrote:Still not clear enough?... :lol: :|


Do you mean that you want AI folders? Where a folder has Ais inside it?

Basically yes!, :| you even said it yet you cant understand it.


Kanishka wrote:File is Singular. Folder is a collection of Files. :/

Yes.....
So the one requested to be implemented on the game would be.

Ai folder as singular
Wich contains ais on it.


How hard can it be?!? XD

GFX47 wrote:You guessed it.

Image
Im not the best player, but atleast im something.I'm 8
Science is madness! 3:)

pier4r
Skynet
Skynet
Posts: 3390

Re: if AI count increased from 50 to unlimited (simplified, drinked some coffe)

Post#20 » 17 Dec 2016, 18:40

If you language is pizza: allora parla chiaro perche' io parlo anche Italiano.
http://www.reddit.com/r/Gladiabots/wiki/players/pier4r_nvidia_shield_k1 -> Gladiabots CHAT, stats, insights and more ;

Return to “Feature Requests”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest